Deactivate a Warehouse

1. Open the Warehouse window.

Navigate to Warehouse Management ➤ Warehouses.

Open the Warehouse window.

2. Open the Warehouse record.

Highlight the record of the Warehouse you want to deactivate and double-click to open it.

Note that there is currently an X in the Active column to signify this Warehouse is in use.

3. Deactivate the Warehouse.

Check the Inactive checkbox.

3.1. Deactivate the Warehouse.

Click OK to the following prompt.

Deactivate the Warehouse.

4. The Warehouse has been deactivated.

Note that there is no longer an X in the Active column.